Partner of a Pilot
The Candid Diary of an Airline Pilot’s Girlfriend

Mmmmmmm Check out this yummy man and his wings!


Okay, whilst I’m on a roll with randomness, this is one for the ladies (well, mostly for the ladies, might be some men out there reading this who might like it too).  It has nothing to do with aviation… Well, not unless we are going to make it a little spurious and connect it to wings somehow.  Oh heck, lets go with that.

I found this rather yummy man and his wings to drool over, whilst Googling angel costumes for boys (for my cousin’s son’s nativity play) and whilst not what I was looking for, I still felt it was a search well made!

Any way, I thought I’d share the love…

He might not be a pilot, but he still has nice wings

Enjoy!

3 Responses to “Mmmmmmm Check out this yummy man and his wings!”

  1. i want one

  2. i want one picture


Leave a Reply

