Partner of a Pilot
The Candid Diary of an Airline Pilot’s Girlfriend

I’m Back


I decided to take a break from the world of blogging and social media in general. But I am back again. Thank you to those of you who emailed me to ask how I was. Bear with me and I will catch up with other people’s blogs and emails! I’ll try to post later tonight

18 Responses to “I’m Back”

  1. Welcome Back!

  2. GLAD YOU ARE BACK!

  3. Great news. Glad you’re back x

    • I’m glad too Debs, nice to see your comments back too!

      • Hi,
        It has been 8 months now and I am still having many bad days. The thoughts lay over and over in my mind. My husband is doing all he can to make me happy so I guess I am one of the lucky one, if you can call it that. i still need help. Deb

        • I know what you mean. My road to recovery has been a long bumpy one, but you’ll get there in the end if you find the right help honey. At least your guy is trying to make things right x

  4. Hey welcome back!

  5. Glad to see you back. I wondered where you’d got to. Yours was the first blog I found when I started seeing my pilot. Thanks for sharing your thoughts…hope you will continue. You inspired me to start my own, don’t think anyone will read it but then that’s not the whole point. Hope all is well.

    • Thank you for your lovely comment. How wonderful to know I was somehow inspiring to you 🙂 I am sure I will continue. I have just experienced a bit of Blogger’s block recently, but hope to start up again soon! I will vertainly check out your blog!

  6. Congrats on bringing it all back up. I was worried when it all went, but I also thought I should do the conservative English thing and not ask as you said you werent doing well. I just found the blog via the mad google search thing. Keep up the good work


Leave a Reply

