Partner of a Pilot
The Candid Diary of an Airline Pilot’s Girlfriend

Laughter is good for the soul :)


I wanted to post this for my friends who are going through some difficult or testing times at the moment…  It’s not remotely aviation related, just made me chuckle and gave me a warm feeling inside-which is something nice I wanted to share with you too 🙂

I love the way that he even leans his weight over the skateboard to make it turn!

2 Responses to “Laughter is good for the soul :)”

  1. So funny! Thanks!

  2. That’s great! Thanks! He does seem to be having a good time and understand the fun of riding the board.


Leave a Reply

