Partner of a Pilot
The Candid Diary of an Airline Pilot’s Girlfriend

“Should I brag to a girl about being a pilot?”


This is not a question: “Should I brag to a girl about being a pilot?” was an actual Google hit that my blog received today!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!  What a loser!

Ok, whilst we’re on the search engine results I thought I’s share a few more:

  • “pilot messing around with flight attendants”
  • “do all pilots cheat?”
  • “eat child” (yes seriously)
  • “do airline pilots make good partners husbands”
  • “pregnant scanner airport”
  • “pilot name list, british airways” (eeek, creepy stalker on the loose!)
  • “pilot marriage proposal”
  • “my wife and kids teacher” (this one intrigues me!)
  • “i cheated on my wife” (you are a low life scum bag)
  • “children are like chickens”
  • “pilot personality type partnerofapilot” (ooooh flattered)

Also in the last month alone, the term “partner of a pilot” has hit my blog 221 times (WOW)

One Response to ““Should I brag to a girl about being a pilot?””

  1. Haha, the only good one I’ve had lately is “wagamamas and jager bombs”


Leave a Reply

