Partner of a Pilot
The Candid Diary of an Airline Pilot’s Girlfriend

Another bizarre dream!


First nightmares, next naughty dreams. I think something is seriously wrong with me! I’ve gone from having horrific nightmares to having a most bizarre kinky dream ever! …I won’t tell you all of the gory details, but it involved a Harry Potter style ‘invisibility cloak’ and some seriously kinky cockpit fun with Bf on one of his commercial flights!

Not that he was complaining when I woke up this morning…

Honestly though, there must be something slightly wrong with me… I’ve gone from ‘rarely ever dreaming’, or at least rarely remembering my dreams; to having some of the most vivid and bizarre dreams I’ve ever experienced, on a regular basis!?’

6 Responses to “Another bizarre dream!”

  1. I’m glad I’m not the only one who wakes up in shock over dreams like this. *wink*

  2. Thanks Nicole, I’m glad I’m not alone!

  3. Maybe you are pregnant? I always have weird vivid dreams like that when I am pregnant. Just a thought…… 🙂

  4. Goodness, I hope not! I’m taking precautions, and I have 3 children already. That’s really not somet ing I’d welcome right now. Maybe I should take a test? 😦

  5. If you are pregnant, then you’ll be one more friend to make me jealous. In the past 10 months I’ve had 26 babies to be born to friends and family. And speaking dreams, remind me to tell you about the dream my mom had last week about my future daughter…

  6. Nicole, I am pretty sure that I’m not pregnant, save your jealousy for someone else.


Leave a Reply

