Partner of a Pilot
The Candid Diary of an Airline Pilot’s Girlfriend

Crazy dog owners inspired this entry


Following on from the ridiculous picture I posted 2 entries down of the cat dressed up as a suicide bomber; I have found this picture of a dog dressed up in a costume of a plane/pilot… He appears to be both. It amused me. Who has the time or for that matter the inclination to make/buy these crazy outfits for their pets?!

I have found a stack more, I was particularly amused by the dogs dressed as a lion and a lobster though… I’ll add them in gallery format, so that you only look if you’re actually interested!

2 Responses to “Crazy dog owners inspired this entry”

  1. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.


Leave a Reply

