Partner of a Pilot
The Candid Diary of an Airline Pilot’s Girlfriend

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz


Well, I’m back. I feel absolutely exhausted… I’ve been up for 20 hours without much rest, (I’ve had to entertain baby for the 1 hour transfer journey, goodness knows how long in the airports, and of course; the eleven hour flight duration).

That said; I wanted to catch up on my emails, eBay items that I was watching/have won, and of course my blog-just to get re-connected to the world again. I noticed all the comments that arrived in my absence(thank you, I enjoy getting them)…

I had a wonderful time away with Bf and Baby, but it’s nice to be home again now. I shall fill you in on the details of my trip tomorrow, as I feel completely jet-lagged and can barely keep my eyes open any more.

2 Responses to “Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz”

  1. Glad you are back 🙂 Hope you had a great time:)

  2. Glad you had a good time! Look foward to hearing about ur trip!


Leave a Reply

