Partner of a Pilot
The Candid Diary of an Airline Pilot’s Girlfriend

A quick poll, just because I’m interested!


Feel free to elaborate on your answers in the form of comments! I am intrigued about who reads my blog, especially since only a few of the 200 or so hits I get per day seem to leave comments!

4 Responses to “A quick poll, just because I’m interested!”

  1. Other, because you found me 🙂

  2. I think that either found you through google or 30,000 feet, i think it was google first 🙂

  3. I found you through another pilot wife’s blog.

  4. Hi! I made a search on google looking for women with the same problem I’m having.
    My boyfriend is a pilot and he’s leaving to Indonesia in one month for 2 years. This job will give him the opportunity to make hours so next time he’ll get a better job in Europe. I can’t blame him.. But it’s been really hard for me to accept it. I ‘m trying to give him my support but sometimes it’s just impossible.
    Thank you for your blog! I’ve been reading it for the last few days and it really helped me with some issues 🙂


Leave a Reply

