Partner of a Pilot
The Candid Diary of an Airline Pilot’s Girlfriend

Google Translates WHOLE Blogs!!!


How cool is this?! I was checking out my blog hits and stats; and realised that someone had managed to get Google translate to convert my blog for them into German! I was so stunned! I am not sure that the grammar and translation is ‘perfect’, but it definitely opens more avenues to me to read foriegn blogs too!

This is the link if you want to see what my blog looks like in German! 

One Response to “Google Translates WHOLE Blogs!!!”

  1. That is SO COOL!!! I checked it out in German, and clicked the link on your page to mine and mine was translated into German! That is totally AWESOME!!! I wonder what it would look like in Italian…


Leave a Reply

