Partner of a Pilot
The Candid Diary of an Airline Pilot’s Girlfriend

Frustrated with Flyblog


Woman kicking software 

Just a quickie, not a usual blog entry-more of a plea for answers from anyone who reads my blog who might be able to help me?!

I have noted a few changes to this blog site recently. I can no longer seem to post comments on other people’s flyblog though, which may make this post a pointless excercise; but I also don’t seem to be able to see the ‘referers’ page.

I really miss it, as it gave me some small hints as to why people read my blog. Any ideas on where I can find it now, or why it’s gone?!

3 Responses to “Frustrated with Flyblog”

  1. Hey- Just trying to comment for the sake of posting a comment! I have been having difficulties also. I just lost my post I had written too! GRRRRRR!

  2. Hey, I thought I was the only one without a “referrers” page anymore. I miss it too! I sent an e-mail to admin@flyblog.com about it, but haven’t heard anything back. Hopefully it gets fixed soon.

  3. I noticed the same thing a few days ago. Thanks for bringing it to their attention!


Leave a Reply

